Tags

, , , , , ,

I took 2 of these tests and they both came out the same.

Guess my suffering from lack of sleep is so profound that I’ve taken to dreaming while I’m awake.


Your Personality is Very Rare (INFP)


Your personality type is dreamy, romantic, elegant, and expressive.
Only about 5% of all people have your personality, including 6% of all women and 4% of all menYou are Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Perceiving.

INFP – The “Dreamer”

INFPs are introspective, private, creative and highly idealistic individuals that have a constant desire to be on a meaningful path. They are driven by their values and seek peace. Empathetic and compassionate, they want to help others and humanity as a whole. INFPs are imaginitive, artistic and often have a talent for language and writing. They can also be described as easygoing, selfless, guarded, adaptable, patient and loyal.

But enough about me, how do YOU rate?

Blogthings: How Rare Is Your Personality?

Take the Myers-Briggs test here.

Feel free to post your results here- I love reading about other people’s personalities!

(Thanks to sis “D” for sharing the link to the 2nd test!)

