Tags

, , , , ,

Confession time!

This month, I have to apologize to a relative of mine who creams her panties whenever she thinks about Vin Diesel.  How do I know? Well, let’s just say- I have a really good sense of smell.

Her: “I looooovvvvve Vin Diesel.”

Me: “Yeah, his movies are pretty good.”

Her: “I don’t care if his movies are good, I just like looking at him.”

Me: (horrified) “Why?”

Her: “Girl, come on.  He’s perfect- he’s got the body of Adonis!”

Me: “Ew.  Whatever.”

Her: “Are you kidding me? Seriously, are you blind? He’s so friggen hott!”

Me: “I guess so, if you like Mini me.”

Her: “Mini me? Not even.  They look nothing alike!”

Me: “Mmmkay.  Do you have pictures? Let me show you.”

PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Thinking back on it though, it was kind of evil for me to screw her fantasy up.  So relative, I’m sorry and hey- whatever floats your boat, is alllllll good with me.

