I know.  I’m sorry.

I’ve been procrastinating.

And here I was telling myself that my New New Years Resolution was going to be no procrastination.  I guess I’ll just have to make that next year’s goal.

Anyway, lots to tell you, but first, must let everyone know about my new job.  It doesn’t pay me much, but it’s a start, and I’m trying to make a name for myself as a writer.  I am a new reporter for The Examiner, an online newspaper, and my link can be found here: http://www.examiner.com/x-2198-Honolulu-Parenting-Examiner

Please visit!

Another thing is, I’ve decided to keep my blog.  At first, I thought I’d stop, since it’s been so long and I can’t find my way around wordpress anymore because they changed the whole dang thing on me, but I had so much fun doing it I can’t back away from it, so I will be blogging again regularly starting next week.  I also started re-editing my novel, Megan’s Shadow, and we’ll see how it goes afterward.

Like I said, lots to tell you, but I’ll get to it soon enough.

Until then, hope you and your family had a great holiday season, and may this year bring you all love, peace, happiness, kindness and prosperity! 2009, here we come!

